Joseph "Bubby" Knott - President

Mark Cullison - Vice President
W: (301) 994-0300

Karen Siebert - CFO
W: (301) 994-0300 ext. 115
ksiebert@gmtp.net

Terry Blackburn - Equipment Sales
W: (301) 994-0300 ext. 101
tblackburn@gmtp.net

Stephen DeTemple - Project Manager
W: (301) 994-0300 ext.106
sdetemple@gmtp.net

Les Shaw - Project Manager
W: (301) 994-0300 ext. 105
lshaw@gmtp.net

Gary Sweitzer - Superintendent
W: (301) 994-0300 ext. 116
gary@gmtp.net

Dubby Lacey - AAA Operations Manager

W: (301) 475-2939

Bob Trautman - Project Manager

W: (301) 994-0300 ext.117
btrautman@gmtp.net

Mike Williams - Operations Manager

W: (301) 994-0311

gmtpshop@hotmail.com

Bob Trautman - Project Manager

W: (301) 994-0300 ext.117
btrautman@gmtp.net

Janet Young - Accounts Receivables/Billing

W: (301) 994-0300 ext. 102

jyoung@gmtp.net

Brian Jarboe - Asphalt Superintendent

C: (301) 904-1671